Welcome to Cradoc Golf Club

Members' Information


Annual General Meeting 2020

At the 2020 AGM, held on Monday 2nd March, the following were confirmed:

  • Mr Rob Goodwin was elected as Captain for the Club for the ensuing year
  • Mr Clive Keylock was confirmed as the Vice-Captain
  • Mrs Cath Maggs was confirmed as Ladies’ Captain
  • Mr Nick Morrell was re-elected as Treasurer
  • Mrs Denise Williams was awarded the ‘Brick’ trophy by the outgoing Captain Phil James for all her hard work and dedication to making the area below the 12th green look so spectacular

The Board of Directors are as follows:

Rob Goodwin (Chairman)
Clive Keylock (Vice Chairman)
Cath Maggs (Ladies’ Captain)
Phil James (Immediate Past Captain)
Nick Morrell (Treasurer)
Anthony Bowkett
Les Gwynne
Bryan Jones
Patrick Jones
Alison Matthews
Fiona Jones
Roger Jones
Kay Coldrick
Simon Wharton

Handicaps & Competitions

All members can check their handicaps and competition results on the 'howdidido' system, just click on the button below. If you have not done so already you need to register with 'howdidido' before being able to access the site.

howdidido Website

Latest News

  • Lottery Results w/e 15.11.20 Lottery Results w/e 15.11.20
    November 17, 2020
    Cradoc Golf Club lottery results for week ending 15.11.2020.
  • R&A Survey | Golf during Pandemic R&A Survey | Golf during Pandemic
    October 23, 2020
    2020 has been a unique year and The R&A are keen to understand the experience of existing, returning and new golfers during this time. Supported by the national governing bodies of England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales and The PGA, they have teamed up with leading independent research agency Sports Marketing Surveys to further understand how…
  • Lottery Results w/e 18.10.20 Lottery Results w/e 18.10.20
    October 20, 2020
    Cradoc Golf Club lottery results for week ending 18.10.2020.